Join us on Saturday, April 7, 2018, in Austin, Texas, for our 10th annual celebration of lesbian fiction!

Four authors will be back who have been involved in the Lone Star LesFic Festival since its inception in 2008: Erin O’ Reilly, Carsen Taite, Stacia Seaman, and Carrie Carr.

The keynote speaker for the Festival is author/publisher Radclyffe. Other returning storytellers are: Mavis Applewater, Melissa Brayden, Julie Cannon, Yvonne Heidt, Taylor James, D. Jackson Leigh, Stacy Reynolds, Del Robertson, Ali Vali, Karis Walsh, MJ Williamz, and Barbara Ann Wright.

Seven authors will be participating in the Festival for the first time. We’ve already announced featured author/publisher, JM Dragon. Other newcomers include: Robin Alexander, Renee MacKenzie, Laydin Michaels, Annette Mori, Lacey Schmidt, and Ali Spooner.

The 2016 Festival is going to be tons of fun. Come join us!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: