Join us on Saturday, April 1, 2017 in Austin, Texas to celebrate lesbian fiction!

Authors at the 2013 Festival

Confirmed authors for the 2013 Lone Star Lesfic Festival:


Ali Vali [Bold Strokes Books]

Ann McMan [Bedazzled Ink]

Barbara Ann Wright [Bold Strokes Books]

Barrett [Bedazzled Ink]

Brenda Adcock [Regal Crest]

Carrie Carr [Regal Crest]

Carsen Taite [Bold Strokes Books]

CJ Harte [Bold Strokes Books]

Del Robertson [Affinity]

Erin O’Reilly [Affinity]

Gerri Hill [Bella Books]

Julie Cannon [Bold Strokes Books]

Kelly Sinclair [Blue Feather]

Linda Crist

Mavis Applewater [Blue Feather]

Melissa Brayden [Bold Strokes Books]

Nat Burns [Bella Books]

R.E. Bradshaw

Radclyffe [Bold Strokes Books]

Robin Summers  [Bold Strokes Books]

Shelley Thrasher [Bold Strokes Books]

Sherry Barker [Affinity]

Stacia Seaman [Bold Strokes Books]

Therese Szymanski [Bella Books]

Yvonne Heidt [Bold Strokes Books]

Comments on: "Authors at the 2013 Festival" (1)

  1. […] not just me. All these fabulous authors will be there. Now how can you say […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: